JOHN CAULEY JEWELER

15 Upham Street, Suite C, Mobile, Alabama  36607

251.660.4759

Content © 2016 John Cauley Jeweler.  Web Design by Elizabeth McGonagle.

TESTIMONIALS & REVIEWS
We Love Our Customers!  See What They Have to Say About Us!

Rated 4.9 Stars out of 5!!   80  5-Star Ratings!

What's this item about? What makes it interesting? Write a catchy description to grab your audience's attention...

Write a catchy title...

Love love love this store! Beautiful jewelry, great prices, and fantastic customer service! John Cauley is the best and most talented jeweler in this town, he has made a few custom pieces for me that I adore. Support this business you will not be disappointed!!

2/14/19

John Cauley Jewelers on Upham next to Delish. He is one of our neighbors and a nice guy. He recently restrung a pearl bracelet for me and was quick and very reasonable.

1/17/19

John Cauley Jewelry, Upham just south of Old Shell. Great people, cool stuff and good repairs!

12/26/18

We LOVE John Cauley Jewelers ! He is awesome & the store is lovely ! Thank you John 😘

12/7/18

John has the most beautiful jewelry - I just love to see how it sparkles! Excellent customer service and he even does custom pieces. Highly recommend!

11/26/18

John Cauley is one of the most talented and original jewelers in Mobile. He is also one of the nicest and genuine people you will ever wish to meet.

8/26/18

John has the best selection of Sorrelli jewelry in Southern Alabama! He also made me a beautiful custom-designed ring that was just beautiful!

7/3/18

Thank you John Cauley for my one of a kind treasure! I am over the moon!

3/14/18

Customer Service, Environment, Quality, Selection, Wait Time

Everything was great and we will be back!

2/14/18

An exquisite collection of well-priced jewelry, in a very comfortable atmosphere, with a trustworthy, knowledgeable and personable owner to assist you – what more could you possibly ask for?   Thank you, John Cauley!

6/30/17

Beautiful merchandise & great customer service plus a talented jewelry designer.... what more could you want!?!?! Check out John Cauley Jeweler! You won't be disappointed!

6/15/17

Satisfied

Love your staff!

4/10/17

He is a very talented jeweler!  The best I've seen in Mobile, AL.

4/3/17

On behalf of my mom Emma, you all did a phenomenal job on the locket she recently purchased. She really appreciated the compassion of the sales associates, attention to detail, and the quality of work put forth. The design is classic and was beautifully done! The locket really brought a smile to my sister's face.  Thanks so much!!!

2/23/17

Love...Love... John Cauley Jeweler & his staff...Amy McIntyre is my go to for all my jewelry needs! If you want high quality jewelry at reasonable prices, with great selection & an awesome shopping experience I highly recommend John Cauley Jeweler.❤️

2/11/17

My first visit to John Cauley Jeweler and all I can say is Wow! Such beautiful pieces in an equally as beautiful store.

2/10/17

Great Customer Service!

1/24/17

Love everything he sells and makes!!

1/20/17

I LOVE JOHN CAULEY JEWELER!!!  If you love customer service and first class attention this is your place!!  I purchased two beautiful gifts (both on sale).  He wrapped them beautifully for me!!!  LOVE this shop!!! 💙❤️💙❤️👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

1/9/17

John is trustworthy and talented. He really listens to your ideas and will work very hard to stay within your budget while creating your dream in jewelery.

1/09/17

John Cauley is a superb professional. He is easy to work with, diligent in his craft and a great person to top it off. It's always a pleasure purchasing jewelry from his store or online store. I would trust him with family heirlooms for repair or re-design. If you need anything jewelry related look no further.

1/08/17

The earrings I bought for my mother at Christmas were beautiful!  Johnny is the best!!

1/8/17

Exceptional attention to detail and a master of his craft! John is the best when it comes to making your ideas come to life!  Love, love, love us some John Cauley Jewelry!

1/7/17

I felt so comfortable. It felt like being at home. Totally enjoyed my entire experience 😊😊😊😊😊😊.

1/5/17

I am so excited and cannot wait to wear all the new things I purchased yesterday.  They have a great selection and prices are good too! Thanks so much for all your help and suggestions!

12/17/16

First time visitor!  I will be back!

12/16/16

Best jeweler in Mobile! So helpful, and knows exactly what I want!

12/28/16

I enjoy looking and then BUYING from y'all.   Thanks

11/18/16

Fabulous place to shop!

11/5/16

Please reload